Bryan W77

Basics

  • Location:
    BELLEVUE , WASHINGTON , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    98004
  • Age:
    46
  • Body:
    Unspecified
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say

ABOUT

I was born and raised up in Ireland,Dublin.A small town boy and I loved it. I wouldn't have picked any other place in the world to have grown up. I have traveled quite a bit for my work and still do to this current day. But I'm tired of doing it alone and look forward to sharing many things with the one I love and adore. I am looking for a relationship that has the evidence of God written all over it.A woman who can walk with me through anything. I need a woman that will always be honest to me,truthful,kindhearted,caring,passionate and a God's fearing woman..I am not after a one nite stand..I am looking for a serious relationship with the right woman and i believe she is out there waiting for me.I don't have any problem with the distance or age
Music: Gospel,Hop-Hop,R & B,Pop,Rock and some countries....
TV: Ask me....
Books: Magazine and Bible..I also love reading romantic Novels..
Sports: Soccer,Basketball and swimming...
Interests: I am an outdoor type..Love traveling,site seeing,Camping,Meeting new faces and places and in also love reading and writing poems in my spare time,its all about fun doing..
Movies: Romance and Comedy...
BestFeatures: My eyes are my Best Features...
Dreams: The dream of becoming the Happiest man in the world with the right woman when i finally find her.All i want is to settle down again with someone that will love me completely with her whole heart.I want to be a happy Husband and please my woman in every areas...

What I am looking for

Bryan W77 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message