Mikethemeek

Basics

  • Location:
    KENNER , LOUISIANA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    70062
  • Age:
    46
  • Height:
    5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Entertainment And Media
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

An open minded guy who's independent, loyal, ambitious, honest, responsible and quiet. I'm single with a kid, his name is Jeffrey he's 3. I'm divorced with a shared custody. I've my own work and an apartment which I think I'm comfortable with. My dad is passed and Momma still lives on though she's old hahahahahahaha.... Well, why I'm single is just simple, my wife cheated on me and she thinks I don't deserve a good life, she's been a threat to my life because all she was after was Money and S** well I work 6 days a week and I have a few company of friends who work with me due to the nature of my job. I would love to find life again and a good woman who would be there for me and live the rest of her life with me in Joy and happiness... I hope she finds me someday I know not most people read this stuffs after all but to the ones who do, I hope you will get a clear picture about me and what I've been through.... I know she's out there and I know she will find me someday I'm not giving up on life...

What I am looking for

My life is very active, full of events and impressions but still every day I feel a lack of something in it. That is the reason for me to be here. I want to find my Love, my second part. I don’t want to be alone anymore. I am longing to find my second part to share all my love and happiness, Joy...