Ibelevnow

Basics

  • Location:
    PHOENIX , ARIZONA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    85001
  • Age:
    61
  • Height:
    6 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

Here it Goes , Just A Nice humble man , Down To earth ,Grounded And Stable, Hard Working, Very Romantic And Passionate, seeking A woman That Would Like A long Term Relationship, Rather than Just Sex, There Got to be Someone Out there That Wants an Old Fashioned Romance That May Lead into A lifetime Of Commitment, Trust and a lot of Fun, Sharing Both Our Dreams, Working On Our lifetime Bucket Lists, lol ( No Sky Diving ) Well Maybe, Very Family Oriented, Love Kids, Love To Cook and entertain Family And Friends, I have a Great sense Of Humor And I love To Laugh , I deal With The Public All Day and when I get Home I just want To Be With Someone That Loves To Laugh , Drama Free , Loves Going out on weekend and have fun with my partner, There is always Something To do, love Taking Long rides In the Country , Love The Beach , Walking With Hands Holding Walking On the Beach,park, Especially In The evening , Enjoys The Casino, It Be Nice To Find someone That would Like to Build a lifetime Together, I know You are Out there, Thanks For Reading My profile, If You Got This Far, And you are Not Bored yet, them I would Love to Talk To you.

What I am looking for

I hope to find a genuinely good person, soulmate, best friend and my last love. Someone who enjoys doing things with the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, a sense of humor and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.