Beautifulman

Basics

  • Location:
    BOISE , IDAHO , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    83704
  • Age:
    32
  • Height:
    6 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
    Black/African Descent
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I'm originally from Democratic Republic of Congo. I'm currently living in the country United States of America, the state of Idaho and the city of Boise. I left Democratic Republic of Congo to live there back in 2009.

My hobbies are listening to music, watching and playing soccer, basketball, playing videos game, watching movie, hanging out with friends. My favorite sport is soccer. I like to play piano and guitar.

I got a Bachelor degree in Mathematics in the university called Southern New Hampshire University. I'm currently working as a Math tutor at the company called Tutors.

I speak a total of three languages, which is English, French, and Lingala where french is my first language.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a pretty woman for a serious relationship. I'm looking for a woman who will be faithful to me and submit to me if we get marry. I'm looking for a woman who will assume her responsibilities as a woman if we get marry. I don't want her to leave these responsibilities to a man as me. These responsibilities may include cooking for me, doing the chores at home,take care our baby if we have one. Of course I will help her with these responsibilities and I will do my responsibilities as a man too. I also want a woman who treat my family member, friends, and acquaintance well. Which mean I want a woman with good character, behavior and personality.